Dizzy Wright State of Mind 2 free download zip rar stream torrent

State of Mind 2

New album by Dizzy Wright. Sequel to his State of Mind EP. Dropped as a surprise, without any promotion, Dizzy said this project is to raise the consciousness and help the fans get into 2018 with the right mindset.

Release Date: November 24th, 2017


1. No Rush
2. Alkaline Diet
3. Gold and Silver Circles (Feat. Audio Push & Demrick)
4. Connect the Dots (Larry June)
5. Fuck Yo Attitude
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Reezy)
7. You Ain’t Right Within (Feat. III Camille)
8. Flatline
9. Apart of the Plan (Feat. Jon Connor)
10. Wanna Remind You
11. Making Plays (Feat. AD)
12. I Got Control (Feat. Chelle)

Get it:

Hardcopies & Merch: