The Golden Age 2

New album by Dizzy Wright. Sequel to classic mixtape The Golden Age.

Release Date: August 11th, 2017


1. Looking Up f. Euroz
2. Word On The Streetz
3. Outrageous f. Big K.R.I.T.
4. FFL
5. Do The Most
6. Fraud
7. Make Moves With Me f. Demrick
8. In Desperate Need f. Chellè
9. Talk To Me / Don’t Hold Back
10. Big Shots f. Reezy
11. JOB
12. Choosin f. G Perico
13. Caught Slippin
14. Ghetto N.I.G.G.A
15. Pet Peeve f. Fatz and Sedrew Price
16. Give It To Em Real
17. Can’t Keep Falling f. Chellè
18. Loophole f. Irv Da Phenom

Get it:

Hardcopies, Tapes, Merch: